Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
speluncker 63 / M
"Doing public service"
Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 8, 2012

To view all of
speluncker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view speluncker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 45,469 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,381,844 Active Members!*
Friends Network
iluv2shareher
North Carolina, United States
 
Status
speluncker 63/M
Charlotte, North Carolina
Introduction
Hi, nice guy looking for a little change of scenery. I know you are also, so I am prepared to be the tour guide as well as the tourist. Looking to meet in a public place for a drink and chat and from there, it is just like we met in the line at Starbucks. Not up for a long term relationship and will not cause or tolerate drama of any kind. I am sure you can relate to that! You will be treated with absolute respect. My philosophy is that you will walk away with a good feeling whether we have an intimate encounter or just have drinks and then decide to part ways.

My Ideal Person No preference on race (as long as you are of the HUMAN race) not picky about body type, but kind of prefer a little extra meet on the bones. Extra large is no problem. Don't worry about age either, if you are a little older we will both have the opportunity to decide once we chat, share a few pictures, or meet.

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Charlotte, North Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 3, 1959
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts