Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
sonny1743 64 / M
"I am a married man that likes cock"
Athol, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
sonny1743's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sonny1743's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,718 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,030,234 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funguy56969
Massachusetts, United States
WinterComing312
Connecticut, United States
Driveme34
Massachusetts, United States
bsamson901
California, United States
Mathens379
Connecticut, United States
beavereater753
Massachusetts, United States
vin5959
Maine, United States
4694real
Massachusetts, United States
Fvsfvs96
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
sonny1743 64/M
Athol, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am married and happy about that.I have a fantasy that you may want to help me out with. I want to Jerk off anybody with a hard cock. I love to suck cock that is hard and clean. Cut is best but uncut is good .No recip needed at all.

My Ideal Person I like men that just want to kick back and enjoy a great hand job or a nice BJ. Age don't matter as long as you are fresh showered .I am DD free I need you to be also.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sonny1743's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • Athol, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1959
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses