Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
somethingnew277 45 / M
"looking for something new"
matawan, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 18, 2003

To view all of
somethingnew277's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view somethingnew277's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,296 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,309,870 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Young_Filly
Colorado, United States
Brittanylove179
Indiana, United States
now4sexybutt
Illinois, United States
damngina39
Arizona, United States
antoniaarraya
Region Metropolitana, Chile
angelbaby11986
Illinois, United States
ellaRv
Florida, United States
69WONGBARBIE69
St. Gallen, Switzerland
Molly_TS
Colorado, United States
 
Status
somethingnew277 45/M
matawan, New Jersey
Introduction
Most of my friends would say I'm shy at first but open up quickly. I don't really care for the bar scene so I'm here looking for something different and maybe try something new to spice things up a little.

My Ideal Person I not looking for a particular kind of woman but she should be ready for fun. Age and race isn't really important to me but she should be someone who can bring out my wildside .

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The stands at a sporting event

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I know it sounds kind of cheesey but I do fantasize about Britney Spears.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of somethingnew277's responses

Information
  • 45 / male
  • matawan, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: February 10, 1977
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: