Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
solmatesorgasmic 45 / 43 / C
"New recent pics!!! Loving life!!!"
Largo, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 5, 2011

To view all of
solmatesorgasmic's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view solmatesorgasmic's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,898 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,289,611 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sss123sss
Florida, United States
Megsng69
Florida, United States
FWBcouple813
Florida, United States
ctman19762
Connecticut, United States
Tattedsag
Florida, United States
joshlaura1
Florida, United States
anaughtycoupl816
Florida, United States
Cuminmenow07
Florida, United States
FuninStPete42
Florida, United States
 
Status
solmatesorgasmic 45/C
Largo, Florida
We need some serious stress relief with a bi couple or bi single male or female. Wife really needs a pussy to please no reciprocation req
Introduction
Update May 2021: We are looking for bi guys, bi girls and bi couples. We are looking for meets not endless chatter. If you talk a good game and then don't show, we will ignore any further conversation. We are secure in our relationship and ask you to be too. We want quality play time where all parties involved get some pleasure out of it. If you aren't serious about making a connection please pass us by. We are not pushy but we aren't ones to be pushed around either. We know what we want, we would hope you do too! NO STRAIGHT SINGLE MEN! SINGLE BI FEMALES/MALES AND BI COUPLES ARE OUR INTEREST! SHE IS NOT INTERESTED IN GETTING FUCKED UNLESS EVERYONE IS PARTICIPATING. So single straight men do not bother to contact us we aren't interested!!! We have been burned a few times now and it really pisses the wife off. We are interested in full swap couples with at least a BI female half or BI CPLS for fun. We are not into soft swap with straight cpls and we are not interested in STRAIGHT single men. We have an agreement that we can play same sex only alone, if there are other parties involved we only play TOGETHER. We are two very happy people in love. We have both played in the past and have enjoyed the few times we have been able to play together. We met on here and got married Aug 2012. We are each other's better half, I am his lock and he is my key. That is meant sexually, mentally, emotionally, etc. We truly are perfect for each other. He is an amazing guy, in and out of the bedroom. He will have you laughing so hard you pee your pants. He is in great shape (more than I can say for myself at times, HAHA). Loves to please before he gets his own. He is very thick and knows exactly how to use it. His whole enjoyment is making me cum. He has made me squirt several times and I love it!!! I am so lucky to have found a guy who understands my sexual desires and drive, he knows what I need (a good stiff dick) and what I want (another woman)and is perfectly happy to help me find it. BTW his cock is 7 in long and about 5 in around... keep that in mind. Me on her: I am 34 & have never been married for a rea. I was waiting to meet her. Guess what that says about her....Yep. She is fucking awesome!!!! Every aspect of her. Her smile lights up the room, & is almost always present, & she has never met a stranger. When it comes to play time, OMFG!!! She has more erogenous spots than should be allowed by nature, but still loves to please others as much as me. She has known she is bi for a long time & adores women. For the guys....she can take whacha got, then jump on top & do her thing. I love when she is jerkin & sucking my cock while stairing me in the eyes with that look on her face!!!! What she does on top is Heaven. And now she is a gusher when she squirts. For any ladies who are interested in having a fun "girls night in" or maybe a bachelorette party, I the wife am a Pure Romance consultant and love to spoil my hostess with great credits towards products and even a free gift. I would love to help educate and empower you in your sexual health. If interested please message us with the tag of "PR party" in the message and I will get you to my website or get a party on my calendar for you.

My Ideal Person Fun loving single BI women, single BI men, fun couples (with BI women at least), we just want to be around fun people. Ladies if you are not into women we are not interested!!!! She loves pussy so if you can't fathom a woman eating your pussy please pass us by.

WARNING: Any institution using this site or any of its associated sites for study or projects - You do not have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current or future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of solmatesorgasmic's responses

Information
  • 45/43 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Largo, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 1, 1977 July 1, 1979
Hometown: Dunedin, Florida Largo, Florida
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: manufacturing health care
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 C
Hair Color: Brown Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Hazel Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses