Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
sodaking13 71 / M
"on a venture to see what is out there men women and couples willing to explore"
kitchener, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 11, 2014

To view all of
sodaking13's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sodaking13's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,990 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,065,876 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sambo7070
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
CDinOmaha
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Cock_4_my_men
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
partylad2
Ireland, Ireland
Amsoilman
Ontario, Canada
bikiniluver69
Minnesota, United States
molinari54
New Brunswick, Canada
AHOTCOCK69
Illinois, United States
ThresholdXX
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
sodaking13 71/M
kitchener, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
I am shy at first love life open to new adventures believe that you get what you give I am a romantic here to see what happens willing to try new things with new people .I am not perfect but I do my best to treat people with respect and expect the same back I play well with others love women and men very oral on both

My Ideal Person My ideal person some one who is happy kind not into themselves willing to try new things in life and spontaneous .

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.)

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

View more of sodaking13's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • kitchener, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 4, 1951
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: tell you later
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: