Sexy Asian Singles
snow4fun34 58 / M
"Hello there, are there any real people on here?"
Boonville, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: February 2, 2018

To view all of
snow4fun34's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view snow4fun34's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,516 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,843,031 Active Members!*
Friends Network
doggyone1953
New York, United States
hotscottyny
New York, United States
FunLuvinLayD
New York, United States
Willing2b4u1000
New York, United States
DefnotJossi
New York, United States
discreetfriend35
New Jersey, United States
joycealexander13
New York, United States
UnAmusedCD2
Ontario, Canada
NicoleNorth
New York, United States
 
Status
snow4fun34 58/M
Boonville, New York
Introduction
About me? Good question. Just an older friendly married safe guy looking for some fun on the side. Not looking to meet many just would like to find one safe fun relationship that would be ongoing. With women I'm very much into just about anything...I would like to find a couple perhaps as well that would enjoy the company of a 3rd. When it comes to men I'm more of a sub for older safe guys. I would be into finding one older safe guy that would enjoy my services for his pleasures....so everyone please do not be shy just shoot me a note and let's see where it might go!!

My Ideal Person A woman that is looking for a safe guy, a nice couple that would enjoy the company of a 3rd or a nice older gentleman that would like to have his cock serviced for his pleasure...sit back and enjoy.

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Boonville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 1, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: