Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
sngldad4u2 62 / 45 / C
"Can you cum out and play ? Back from a break "update" First week of May and ready to play again.!"
Pensacola, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 4, 2007

To view all of
sngldad4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sngldad4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,147 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,250,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
krazyrayne
Alabama, United States
masSapphire020
Florida, United States
13inch_dick
Florida, United States
WorldTaxAttorney
California, United States
oreoluvers
Ontario, Canada
happycp1154
Georgia, United States
niftyboy2006
Ontario, Canada
JKcamp
Florida, United States
OurBedroomSecret
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
sngldad4u2 62/C
Pensacola, Florida
Ready for new adventure !
Introduction
Looking for some spice in the pudding. She's younger and he's older...Let the games begin.

My Ideal Person Looking for discreet couple for adult fun and games.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Her bent over the hood of the car in a parking lot taking on
all cumers!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sngldad4u2's responses

Information
  • 62/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Pensacola, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 8, 1960 March 9, 1977
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Some college
Occupation: Photographer HomeMaker
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Blonde Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say