Sexy Asian Singles
smoothguy522 70 / M
"Bi MWM orally talented"
York/Shiloh, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 29, 2004

To view all of
smoothguy522's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smoothguy522's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,689 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,749,356 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Maryland, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
smoothguy522 70/M
York/Shiloh, Pennsylvania
I'm bi MWM, shaved smooth all over. Looking for local friends with benefits. Very oral and i always swallow. Would like to find someone close by to service on a regular basis. Versatile, discreet and clean.

My Ideal Person Adventurous MBiM looking for fun. Not necessarily looking for LTR. I like shaved, but not necessary. Prefer non-smokers. No drugs.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of smoothguy522's responses

  • 70 / male
  • York/Shiloh, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 1, 1952
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses