Sexy Asian Singles
smokey561964 57 / M
"Fun locally"
Lebanon, Virginia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 18, 2021

To view all of
smokey561964's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view smokey561964's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,607 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,921,063 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bifemaletn
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
grneyes_66
Virginia, United States
Bbw4cock24382
Virginia, United States
lonelycabingirl2
Virginia, United States
 
Status
smokey561964 57/M
Lebanon, Virginia
Want a fwb relationship
Introduction
57 y/o single [U][B]STRAIGHT[[/B]/U] male. I am laid back and like to laugh at many things in life. I am no ken, I do have extra pounds. I have blue eyes and gray short crew cut hair.

My Ideal Person I am a straight male.... I am not interested in talking to other males and definitely will not chat on whether I am stroking it or not to males. So don't send a chat and try. THANK YOU!!!!!
I am looking for female whether in a couple (M/F, F/F) or just a single female for friendship as well as a sex friend. Lets start chatting and go from there. I am very real and will meet but I want to know the person first thru chat.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nightwish

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
NO

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of smokey561964's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Lebanon, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 9, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Healthcare
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses