Sexy Asian Singles
sisssyboy0184 35 / T
"tgboy0184 on adultfriendfinder web site"
Lake Worth, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 1, 2015

To view all of
sisssyboy0184's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sisssyboy0184's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,512 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,559,961 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hays44
Online NOW!
California, United States
kittyinheat
Massachusetts, United States
randicdluv
Wisconsin, United States
Tsgapeach
Georgia, United States
run678
California, United States
AprilXD
Tennessee, United States
donnyt8
Maryland, United States
rm_Lavenderease
Florida, United States
countryby2
New York, United States
 
Status
sisssyboy0184 35/T
Lake Worth, Florida
my main acct is on adult friend finder tgboy0184
Introduction
I am a sissyboy who likes to wear womens clothing and lingerie, I LOVE PANTYHOSE. I can be a real freak in the bedroom after I get to know you better. I am looking for a relationship, I am not here for just sex. But sex is a big part of a relationship too. I need to connect with my partner in some way, i'm not everyones slut, I want to be my boyfriends slut, you see the difference. iwill be starting my transition to a full time transsexual in march 2015, so my horomone treatment will start shortly after that. My main profile is tgboy0184 on the adult friend finder web site please check it out and make all responses there

My Ideal Person Someone who can treat me right. And nice and friendly, not too pushy, good looking, smells good, and he has a decent sized cock, kind of a size queen. Someone not just looking for sex, they must be single and not married, and no facial hair. they must be clean, and well maintained.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sisssyboy0184's responses

Information
  • 35 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Lake Worth, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: December 20, 1986
Hometown: Lockport, New York, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Asian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English, Japanese
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: