Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
sindeesux 59 / T
"Submissive to Bind and serve or just play with"
Newhall, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
sindeesux's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sindeesux's photos, and thousands more!
  • 24,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,043,679 Active Members!*
sindeesux 59/T
Newhall, California
im a long time submissive, neophyte gurl still learning improving, and ridding myself of the shackles of societal norms. I love to be dressed and would do so 24 /7 if job would allow it. but alas that is not yet the case. i like to dress a bit on the conservative side. Love love love high heels, the taller the better i enjoy restraints, cages, and all sorts of BDSM and D/s.i have been collared and served Dominants in the pasts, currently i am single and unclaimed. im a good cook, and a not to bad on to serve a strong male. female, T or couple. i have few limits, and always looking to expand my horizons so to speak. i don't smoke, don't do drugs, and i am clean and disease free. I have been locked in chastity since may, so if your looking for me to do you ,unless you win my keys or have a strap on handy, it probably won't happen.

My Ideal Person Someone that understands what a submissive is and is not. Understands the idea of ownership of a pet/toy/submissive/slave and what that entails. I would love to find a couple to serve, but since i'm not Dominant , it is more problematic. That said a dominant Male or Female would be excellent.did i mention i love sexy ink , and piercings. and lastly , please have great hygiene, nothing turns a gurl off faster than bad odors, if i can spend money for soaps and perfumes then you should do the same .
Fear not if you are not into the whole pet ownership thing, I realize it is not for everyone. I enjoy pleasing how ever I may. While I would prefer a regular thing(I'm not a big bed hopper), where we could meet on some regular basis . I will gladly travel for the right persons.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
bands most likely you have never heard of

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
never really fantasized about celebrities, since you
nevee know what they are really like, I was never attracted
to them, I am attracted to real people, those who know who
they are, what they want, and willing to put them selves
out there to get it.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sindeesux's responses

  • 59 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Newhall, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 12, 1963
Hometown: orlando, Florida
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: technical/science
Race: Mixed
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, none
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: