Sexy Asian Singles
sieth1988 33 / M
""
Midway, Kentucky, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: August 4, 2011

To view all of
sieth1988's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sieth1988's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,327,777 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_fedoratime
Missouri, United States
Sweetmeat314
Missouri, United States
Tomstl12
Missouri, United States
STLfreakyGuy
Missouri, United States
jdotrakr98
Illinois, United States
slipperyslpoes
Illinois, United States
rm_isonew1
Missouri, United States
rm_sorrelschris
Kansas, United States
MarcoD125
Missouri, United States
 
Status
sieth1988 33/M
Midway, Kentucky
Looking for a woman to fuck in my semi truck Tuesdays and Thursday nights if interested message me on kik sieth1988
Introduction
Hosting in midway ky in my semi truck every Tuesday and Thursday nights around 10pm-8am any woman who wants to fuck all night I park at the rest stop on 64 westbound midway ky on the car side green semi with white trailer says jst on the side if horny feel free to come to my truck and knock on my passenger door and let's have sex Message me on

My Ideal Person Someone who will not stop fucking until they are completely done who won't stop for any breaks

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
not sure

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A remote wilderness spot, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave)

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sieth1988's responses

Information
  • 33 / male
  • Midway, Kentucky, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 24, 1988
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: