Sexy Asian Singles
sherwoodaxxxx 43 / F
"I dont bit hard ;)"
North Bay, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 21, 2011

To view all of
sherwoodaxxxx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sherwoodaxxxx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,667 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,674,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_doc4962013
California, United States
soniclicker
Ontario, Canada
bigpink401
Ontario, Canada
dikigoros43
nicosia, Cyprus
lem20
aars, Denmark
nastyfun4uladies
Wisconsin, United States
Hotkevin79
Gelderland, Netherlands
lookingforfnds
Maharashtra, India
kjoppa
sandnes, Norway
 
Status
sherwoodaxxxx 43/F
North Bay, Ontario , Canada
not looking for a fwb anymore ...
Introduction
a cutie bbw In my free time I like to screw constantly. I like to meet new friends and gain new perspectives. I get along best with people who have a positive attitude. Commitment-wise, let's go slow and see where things lead. Sexually, I'm pretty open to a "friends with benefits" situation. For me a perfect date is dinner and a movie. I look forward to hearing from you soon. If you contact me bear in mind that I'm just looking for a fuck buddy, but if I find my soul mate that would be great too ...... btw my bra size is 48 G :) thanks for looking at my profile. I think it's time to take new pics ...

My Ideal Person Tall , good looking, nice, easy going

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

View more of sherwoodaxxxx's responses

Information
  • 43 / female
  • North Bay, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: October 10, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 152-154 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: