Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
shelbsandhomez 26 / 23 / C
"fun couple "
Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 21, 2020

Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shelbsandhomez's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,986 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,474 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tinathornton
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Oursecrettoo
South Dakota, United States
SexyPNP777
South Dakota, United States
SouthShore37
Massachusetts, United States
SDFWB4MORE
South Dakota, United States
jessicalaurenss
California, United States
ChrisEllaRoberts
South Dakota, United States
libytye
Kansas, United States
Trojan57049
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
shelbsandhomez 26/C
Sioux Falls, South Dakota
females and couples, we are looking for some fun tonight!! message me and ask for snapchat and we can go from there!
Introduction
I’m very fun, outgoing, open minded, and very kinky dude lol Im looking for a female for some crazy fun!! don’t hesitate, message me if you’re interested! Although if you are not verified or don’t have pictures to show proof that you are real, please don’t bother trying to message me.....

Information
  • 26/23 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sioux Falls, South Dakota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English, Spanish
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Yes
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 28, 1995 December 14, 1998
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 2 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I am a heavy recreational drug user I am a heavy recreational drug user
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Construction College/Cleaning Business
Race: Hispanic Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A B
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None