Sexy Asian Singles
sharonsangria55 31 / F
":) Looking for romantic friends"
kingston, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 19, 2016

To view all of
sharonsangria55's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sharonsangria55's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,742 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,815,168 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BigDrewz08
Michigan, United States
sierra4791
Ohio, United States
Notperfectraye
Ohio, United States
Mr_imon
Ohio, United States
exhibitgrey90
Ohio, United States
Ryan554
Michigan, United States
Destructor8611
District of Columbia, United States
JTROVI
Indiana, United States
kristikass4u
Nevada, United States
 
Status
sharonsangria55 31/F
kingston, New York
Looking for romantic friends :)
Introduction
I'm 25 full time student who works part time and loves to work out, be stylish and live a wonderful, happy and healthy, passionate and loving life with an openmindedness to your lifestyle. I am able to be your intimate connection, a good friend or just associates. I am looking for another female to join my threesome with my date for the first time or a guy or girl to get to know after we know each other for a while and become good friends. I am also comfortable with a couple but have not experienced a threesome before. I am open with being with a girl/girls only as well as a new experience ;) I would love to get to know you and be close to you and be there for you when you need my support/friendship. But friends first and I would always make you feel welcome safe and comfortable. I expect gentleman only, a face and body pic wins me over more than a penis. :)

My Ideal Person Someone who is honest but nice. Someone who likes fashion and has hobbies and a good personality and sense of humor I am open minded. What is the most important though is hygiene and a positive attitude. I will get along with you as long as you aren't rude or mean, we must set boundaries. I an very open yo becoming friends before intimacy if you want a deeper connection. If that's not what you want, please be frank with me and absolutely let me know what you are looking for, communication is key sweetie!

Information
  • 31 / female
  • kingston, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 22, 1990
Hometown: Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: Chinese (Cantonese), English
My Trophy Case: