Sexy Asian Singles
shaolin23 43 / M
"Its not all about sex...4 play is important too lol"
Hillsdale, New Jersey, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
shaolin23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view shaolin23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,137 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,085,481 Active Members!*
 
Status
shaolin23 43/M
Hillsdale, New Jersey
Introduction
I am just me. I know that sounds funny but its true. I am on this site to find someone to spend what free time i do have with them. I work a lot and push my self to reach my goals with all i have but that doesnt mean i dont have time to appreciated a woman and my time with her. I am a level headed guy very easy going and just try to enjoy life for what it is. i try to just roll with the ups and downs plus its all easy if your happy and i am.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone that doesn't take life or themselves to serious. I can't say i have a type other then someone comfortable with themselves. I'm looking for a sexually adventurous woman that is up for fun and testing our boundaries. I know this is an adult site but also want someone that can challenge me in and out of the bedroom. I also have to say i enjoy couples very much just something about seeing and being part of a sexual energy like that is a huge turn on and I'm smart enough to know its not all about me. Thats it looking for great fun leading to more so hope to hear from that person soon.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

View more of shaolin23's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Hillsdale, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Trans
Birthdate: November 30, 1978
Travels to: Richmond, Virginia, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: business owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Jewish
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Shaved
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: