Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
sgraves1979 43 / F
"Looking for Guys"
Falls Church, Virginia, United States
Gold Member
Online Now!

To view all of
sgraves1979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sgraves1979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,567 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,501 New photos this week!
  • 117,226,206 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Florida, United States
Western Australia, Australia
Maryland, United States
Berlin, Germany
New York, United States
Arizona, United States
Missouri, United States
New York, United States
Västra Götalands län, Sweden
sgraves1979 43/F
Falls Church, Virginia
FYI: If you're using instant messenger on your phone it's going to be very difficult to chat. If you move away from it at all we get a message that says you're offline and the messenger will not let us respond to you. Messenger works so much better on an actual computer. I've definitely been interested in younger guys lately. Also, I've always had a huge fantasy of a guy sharing me with his friends. Would be a huge turn on for me. Also, a big turn off for me is when i start talking to a guy on here and within the first 30 seconds they are asking for my phone number or asking if I have a cam. Also if you message me and you have absolutely no picture on your profile, I will probably ignore you. Also, another big turn off is when someone asks what I am wearing. Such a weird question to ask in my opinion. Although I feel like I'm putting this on here for nothing because no one ever reads these before messaging you on Chat.

  • 43 / female
  • Falls Church, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: March 1, 1979
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: