Sexy Asian Singles
sexywifefun4u 60 / 56 / C
"Sharing and Showing Off The SEXY Wife"
Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: May 14, 2017

To view all of
sexywifefun4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexywifefun4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,286 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,053,163 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tennessee, United States
New Brunswick, Canada
Georgia, United States
Florida, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
New Mexico, United States
Ontario, Canada
sexywifefun4u 60/C
Warner Robins, Georgia
Long time married couple with hubby that enjoys showing off his sexy wife. She likes posing for the camera in sexy outfits and he loves showing her off to others. Enjoy chatting with other similar husbands, couples and guys that appreciate her sexy looks. So far, she refuses to meet or play with anyone despite his encouragement. She loves the fantasy in our bedroom, but just too nervous to pursue it with anyone despite hubby's persistent encouragement.

My Ideal Person A single guy or similar married couple. Someone very discreet, honest, clean-cut, fit, open-minded, non-smoker, attractive. Someone who will take things slow at first and develop an out of the bedroom friendship with her/us. Then when she's ready......move things into the bedroom.

  • 60/56 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Warner Robins, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 14, 1961 May 1, 1966
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 4 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Property Manager Sales
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Catholic
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None Contacts