Sexy Asian Singles
sexylegs142 61 / T
"Slenderlegs"
Princeton, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
sexylegs142's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sexylegs142's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,258 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,991,072 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bindermannow
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
allaboutsex2020
Online NOW!
Delaware, United States
cdlover4u2take
New Jersey, United States
pamelatv3
Pennsylvania, United States
YumYum190
Pennsylvania, United States
xtest1
New Jersey, United States
Seeker21212
New Jersey, United States
alanperon
New Jersey, United States
hdsportygirl
Oregon, United States
 
Status
sexylegs142 61/T
Princeton, New Jersey
Introduction
I am a slender, attractive, intelligent, and nice CD who likes to wear sexy or cute dresses, sexy lingerie, and sexy tights or sheer pantyhose. I want to meet someone for some casual fun or a relationship. I have long, slender legs that look very sexy in silky sheer pantyhose or sexy tights. I can be feminine, sexy, and submissive for you. I can also be a caring friend. I am vaccinated.

My Ideal Person Someone who is discreet, DDF (STD free), sensual, and nice. Someone who would like to see and enjoy me in sexy lingerie and sexy tights or silky sheer pantyhose. I am open to casual fun, friendship, or a relationship. Email me If you want to meet or if you like erotic chat.
AsianMatchMate.com

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I am a slender gurl who wears sexy tights or silky sheer pantyhose
every day. I also like to wear sexy dresses and sexy lingerie.
I can be feminine, sexy, and submissive for you.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Fetishes, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Participating in Erotic Photography

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of sexylegs142's responses

Information
  • 61 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Princeton, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Trans
Birthdate: June 13, 1960
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: