Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
sergio_p_b 61 / M
"busco mujer para encuentros esporádicos, pero con continuidad"
Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 11, 2009

To view all of
sergio_p_b's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sergio_p_b's photos, and thousands more!
  • 30,763 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,291,946 Active Members!*
Friends Network
autoconsult
Andalucia, Spain
pelirrojaguay
Catalunya, Spain
Delecto4you
Catalunya, Spain
Vienanudista
Catalunya, Spain
Wolfson60
Catalunya, Spain
juegosdafridita
Catalunya, Spain
sexhotmad
Comunidad Valenciana, Spain
JosyMar2017
Catalunya, Spain
rm_saveurdusexe
Andorra, Andorra
 
Status
sergio_p_b 61/M
Barcelona, Catalunya , Spain
Introduction
Hola a todas, me gustaría encontrar una mujer para encuentros esporádicos, pero con continuidad. Lo prefiero a relaciones de un sólo día, me gusta dar y recibir cariño, amistad y disfrutar no sólo del sexo...........una comida, un café y si puedes viajar entre semana y puedes acompañarme en mis viajes de trabajo mejor. Besos

My Ideal Person Una mujer que quiera ser deseada, que necesite cariño, que sepa que alguien piensa en ella, pero sin agobiarla........eso si teniendo las cosas claras, estoy casado.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of sergio_p_b's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Barcelona, Catalunya, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 3, 1961
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish, French, Italian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: