Sexy Asian Singles
secretcouple7986 43 / 36 / C
"Always Looking for Fun!"
Columbus, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 11, 2009

To view all of
secretcouple7986's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view secretcouple7986's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,834 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,339,684 Active Members!*
Friends Network
alex377282
Online NOW!
New Jersey, United States
NJFun2022
New Jersey, United States
BigDyckWilly
New York, United States
ureverydesire06
New Jersey, United States
Gmoneybabybaby
Pennsylvania, United States
Whitecouple4BBBC
Pennsylvania, United States
Black_Cadillac21
Texas, United States
fuckinghard_69
New Jersey, United States
ChillBill007
Virginia, United States
 
Status
secretcouple7986 43/C
Columbus, Ohio
Introduction
Experienced couple in the lifestyle for several years. Married for longer. We do this for fun. No jealousy here. We are full swap with very few boundaries or rules. Non judgemental and open minded.

My Ideal Person Open to all, however we do have preferences.

20-47 age range

Couples, single women, and yes, single men

Mrs prefers mfm and even likes to spice up the fun with more than two men. However, she does prefer that you are well endowed and BBC to the front of the line.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage, Pornography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite

View more of secretcouple7986's responses

Information
  • 43/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Columbus, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
 
His
Her
Birthdate: February 28, 1979 February 2, 1986
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: A little extra padding Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: No N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None