Sexy Asian Singles
seancarroll 36 / M
"Back for More Fun"
Dorchester, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: January 26, 2015

To view all of
seancarroll's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view seancarroll's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,408 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,038,301 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TnBiMale
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
6xWetnWildx9
Virgin Islands, United States
bostonbi4you
Massachusetts, United States
Man2Man2016
Kentucky, United States
Sweettranscakes
Massachusetts, United States
InSearchOfSize
District of Columbia, United States
LETSDOITNOW726
Rhode Island, United States
Funbiman4u
Maine, United States
sexxy2877
Rhode Island, United States
 
Status
seancarroll 36/M
Dorchester, Massachusetts
Pandemic Pause
Introduction
***DISCLAIMER*** Until new COVID variants stop steamrolling through the Greek alphabet, I won’t be hooking up with anyone. I’m still paying for a gold membership though, so I’m gonna keep browsing. I’m pretty average in most ways, but I do have a particular set of skills in the bedroom that makeup for my mediocrity.

My Ideal Person I can’t define it, but I know it when I see it.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of seancarroll's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Dorchester, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: June 17, 1985
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Portfolio Manager
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Italian, Irish(kinda)
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: