Sexy Asian Singles
sdf2o2 64 / 66 / C
"Just looking to see whats out there. Just like to play."
Sandy, Utah, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 17, 2004

To view all of
sdf2o2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view sdf2o2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,452 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,678,307 Active Members!*
sdf2o2 64/C
Sandy, Utah
She isn't playing right now due to illness. Male half still playing.
WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this! We are just looking to see what's out there and maybe get together for some good CLEAN sex. If the right opportunity cum's up, my wife may join in.

My Ideal Person Looking for people who just want some sex on the side,someone who can be discreet. Not a partner for life or anything like that. I've already got the perfect partner for life. We just want to expand our sex life some what. I don't consider myself kinky, but I would like to try a threesome. Maybe even try a guy,or gal. I'm open for new things. I just like sex, someone or two to help fulfill their fantasizes and to help fulfill my own. Love to give others pleasure and receive. Just someone (or two, or three) for CLEAN adult fun.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of sdf2o2's responses

  • 64/66 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sandy, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: February 20, 1958 May 19, 1956
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 D
Eye Color: Blue Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Prefer not to say