Sexy Asian Singles
satinpantyjim 60 / T
"Virgin curious sissy"
Freedom, Pennsylvania, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: August 2, 2018

To view all of
satinpantyjim's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view satinpantyjim's photos, and thousands more!
  • 37,857 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,834,924 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Massachusetts, United States
New York, United States
West Virginia, United States
Florida, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Florida, United States
Bahia, Brazil
Victoria, Australia
satinpantyjim 60/T
Freedom, Pennsylvania
This sissy can cook, clean and run errands. Very sweet , loving and loyal. Please, a lady couple or even.....
Hi. Fun happy guy looking to be a fun happy sissy! My Dom side is wanting to cum out also. A petite Italian to push my Daddy buttons! WARNING!! Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any rea) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile and/or pictures in any form or forum -past, current and future-. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright Protection Act and/or other.

My Ideal Person I would love to meet a Lady and be Her sissy maid and have fun with it. I can also be a night in shining armor and am always a gentleman. I like to have a girl wear a venus fly vibe or just tie her up a little and talk dirty. Cuddly fun Dom but I will spank. And you will cum. A CD friend is possible as is a trans. Have fun and be safe.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of satinpantyjim's responses

  • 60 / TS/TV/TG
  • Freedom, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: April 5, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: