Sexy Asian Singles
saltinmypepper23 49 / M
"Seeking young and funnnnn"
Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 1, 2018

To view all of
saltinmypepper23's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view saltinmypepper23's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,658 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,508,392 Active Members!*
Friends Network
jesseeeeee4
Minnesota, United States
Nrnicoleshh1
Minnesota, United States
Sexscorpio02
Minnesota, United States
MissExoticAngel
Minnesota, United States
ReneeLu
Minnesota, United States
parejadeceosa383
Minnesota, United States
Blonde4funn
Minnesota, United States
Annpr88
Minnesota, United States
Fckmeplease69z
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
saltinmypepper23 49/M
Minneapolis, Minnesota
Seeking young and funnnnn
Introduction
Vaccinated! I love cooking (I'm perfecting the ultimate vegan pepperoni!), long road trips, discovering unique new music, retro board games, dinner + drinks out, fairs, street festivals, art crawls, dive bars, breweries, genuine people, talking about real stuff, going to shows, making cats purr, and the feels (sorry not sorry!). I work in the creative industry. Howzabout you? If you are a Trump supporter, sympathizer or even have no opinion, kindly pass me by. It would NEVER work.

My Ideal Person I'd love to find a younger woman or couple who's got a secret or not-so-secret thing for older guys, because I definitely have a thing for younger women (and couples). LOVE tattoos and the quirkier and more unique the better. Prefer thin to average, and petite, but I'm open! Very much into sharing, especially if you are too. If not, one-on-one fun is just fine! I'm looking for down-to-earth, genuine human beings who are comfortable in their own skin and would be equally comfortable in my bed.

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 3, 1973
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: