Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
s55turbo 50 / M
"Close Sensual Relationship desired...Rockland County NY."
Bayside, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 5, 2019

To view all of
s55turbo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view s55turbo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,294 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,159,053 Active Members!*
Friends Network
looking4bigger80
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
gabie_10
Nevada, United States
kinky2ntn
Tennessee, United States
liavic222
California, United States
bostonscandy
Wisconsin, United States
sandnels
Lisboa, Portugal
GANA4040
New York, United States
sharlotKent
Florida, United States
jillNY
New York, United States
 
Status
s55turbo 50/M
Bayside, New York
2021
Introduction
Safe, normal, guy...Seeking a friend n more. I'm Well endowed! W strong stamina! Passionate/Selective...w great hygene.(Vaxed n boosted) Openly playful, non judgemental...Open minded n Adventourous. Physically fit,healthy.HIV NEG.- D/D free. 😅 ALL Cultures desired. Spontainous...4/20 friendly...Open to ALL body types.

My Ideal Person Looking for a FWB! Single solo or Couple threesome play!! Can we talk n become better acquainted? Please reach out.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place

View more of s55turbo's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Bayside, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 3, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: Blue collar professional.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: