Sexy Asian Singles
runningman1223 47 / M
"I'm a decent straightforward man"
Cardiff, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 2, 2013

To view all of
runningman1223's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view runningman1223's photos, and thousands more!
  • 58,266 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,821,418 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Rainbow4466
Merseyside, United Kingdom
XxxAngie78xxX
Lancashire, United Kingdom
blowjobqueen44
Belfast, United Kingdom
foxy432
County Durham, United Kingdom
lulabella444
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
bbw2013
Surrey, United Kingdom
kay1003
Somerset, United Kingdom
Enzeesgurl
Monmouthshire, United Kingdom
ilovemensundies
Manchester, United Kingdom
 
Status
runningman1223 47/M
Cardiff, Cardiff , United Kingdom
Love to chat and flirt.
Introduction
I am a normal guy in all ways, divorced with two s, but i love to chat. I keep myself fit with running and cycling Go on - if i have sent you a message, reply, even if its just to say no thank you!

My Ideal Person Im looking for a mature (although any woman who acts with maturity will do!) woman, who enjoys male company, from wining and dining to the activities after the evening has ended.
i also need my woman to be able to hold a decent conversation with me - I cant fancy a bibmo!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of runningman1223's responses

Information
  • 47 / male
  • Cardiff, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1974
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English