Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rsmithson100 48 / M
"Pussyholic"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 4, 2007

To view all of
rsmithson100's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rsmithson100's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,867 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,365,303 Active Members!*
Friends Network
ncdiv42f4fun
North Carolina, United States
sarahl37
Massachusetts, United States
rm_hotchick2721
Colorado, United States
tightbootydancer
California, United States
rm_clarehot
Espoo, Finland
samc1286
South Carolina, United States
im_wet4u
Michigan, United States
rm_Gabbysmiles
Florida, United States
HeatherMflier
Illinois, United States
 
Status
rsmithson100 48/M
Miami, Florida
Horny and clean. Looking for fun
Introduction
I'm fun and athletic who likes to be adventurous. I'm extremely open minded, so I figured to give this web sight a try. Open to either a FWB or a relationship if there is chemistry. Clean and disease free. Never been married and no . I'm not into games. This site is full of bullshitters. Let's not waste time with small talk or nonsense. Direct is best.

My Ideal Person Prefer an energetic and athletic girl for pleasure and fun. Curvy can be nice too! I like adventurous girls that are open minded. Kinky a plus. Must be clean and disease free. I love all colors and backgrounds.
While i like shaved girls, I'm very interested in unshaven as well.

Looking for adventurous attractive girl to join me. How kinky/naughty are you?
This site is not a typical dating site.

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 11, 1974
Travels to: new york, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: