Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rockhardncc 64 / M
" What a bunch of fuckups!!"
San Angelo, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 23, 2021

To view all of
rockhardncc's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rockhardncc's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,732 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,153,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
idaliss
New Mexico, United States
Linds9181
Texas, United States
Crystal5CC
Oklahoma, United States
Jessie61603
Illinois, United States
Newpussyhere731
Florida, United States
Sweet_Darkness26
Texas, United States
CristalRoseH
Tennessee, United States
Sexywomen199
Wyoming, United States
Anneangel20
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
rockhardncc 64/M
San Angelo, Texas
(same as profile name on) chat!!
Introduction
I am a 63 y/o slender male in small town America. I love to travel and see different parts of the country. I live in Texas and sometimes just need to get away and have fun. Love roleplay and getting/talking nasty.

My Ideal Person She has to be nasty and willing to experiment. Maybe a pregnantcy fetish and loves bareback.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
love the thought of daddy/daughter

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rockhardncc's responses

Information
  • 64 / male
  • San Angelo, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 20, 1958
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: