Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rockhardfuntoy 66 / M
"Classy, nasty Lover and Best Friend for Hot Asian Babe"
Issaquah, Washington, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rockhardfuntoy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,031 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,335,077 Active Members!*
rockhardfuntoy 66/M
Issaquah, Washington
I'm looking for a fun, sexy, horny Asian YOU perhaps? I'm a very healthy, "sexual teacher" LOLl), 5'10", 180lbs, workout/eat right, lean, strong (stamina!). x 7.5" X 6.5" circumference HARD boner; creative lover...of life! Career: a Financial Planner/Investment Adviser. Live for the outdoors (camp/hike/ski/backpack/swimming (naked!)), and cultured night life (rock concerts, symphony, classical chamber music).

My Ideal Person Prefer an Asian woman who is open sexually to anything safe and enjoyable for us both. Who enjoys giving as much as receiving. Whom enjoys sucking, fingering fucking all of our organs and orifices! Mmmmmm ..and YOU??

Height/Weight proportionate; that is, slim, tight, in very good to great physical condition and health.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
The Who, Stones, Pink Floyd, Tom Petty, Current Alt Rock

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rockhardfuntoy's responses

  • 66 / male
  • Issaquah, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 22, 1956
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Financial Services
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts