Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rocketlazer 45 / 42 / C
"Ready to have some fun"
Chapel Hill, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member Confirm ID
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: January 31, 2016

To view all of
rocketlazer's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rocketlazer's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,967 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,331,853 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tncouple3599
Tennessee, United States
BobandTiff
Alabama, United States
bigH19702
Alabama, United States
GHOSTCOUPLE38451
Tennessee, United States
enjoyinglife4300
Mississippi, United States
beltrider2000
Tennessee, United States
lookingtoplay919
Tennessee, United States
CoffeeWCream14
West Virginia, United States
MattandPhoenix
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
rocketlazer 45/C
Chapel Hill, Tennessee
Introduction
We are just looking to have some fun we are happily married and staying that way no attachments!! We are very sexual people looking for someone the same way we are very new at this and like I said just wanting to have some fun! We come as a package we don't play alone! We are still new to this so we are kinda shy still until we get down to business so hit us up if you want to have some fun!!

My Ideal Person We are not picky because fun comes in all forms but drug and disease free in a must and trust me I will ask! We are really interested in couples and possibly just females so with that being said single men nothing against you or anything but please don't send us messages with nasty stuff in it it's rude and we will not answer them!!

Information
  • 45/42 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Chapel Hill, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 11, 1977 October 2, 1980
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 8 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Average/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Blue Green
Glasses or Contacts: None None