Sexy Asian Singles
robkalani 40 / M
"Happy go lucky"
SG, Singapore
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 7, 2005

To view all of
robkalani's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view robkalani's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,899 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,896,884 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Tampines, Singapore
west, Singapore
Singapore, singapore
Singapore, Tampines
Singapore, singapore
Singapore, jurong west
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Singapore, Tanah Merah
Wilayah Persekutuan, Malaysia
robkalani 40/M
SG, , Singapore
Looking for like minded people to have discreet fun. Drop me a message. don't be shy. come say hello :)

My Ideal Person Looking for like minded people with the same interest.
discreet and No strings attached.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Sex in public..that would be a blast

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
celebrity? jennifer aniston is so hot.. or maybe the kardashian

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of robkalani's responses

  • 40 / male
  • SG, Singapore
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 15, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 165-167 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Diving Instructor
Race: Asian
Religion: Muslim
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: Chinese (Mandarin), English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: