Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rm_ueindustrial 40 / M
"Exploring Life"
Des Moines, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 8, 2010

Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_ueindustrial's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,422 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,611 New photos this week!
  • 118,091,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_emlin91
Iowa, United States
emi2010
Iowa, United States
rm_chrissyars
Iowa, United States
rm_Sarah1400
Iowa, United States
lookin2play99
Texas, United States
rm_LeRoy6972
Iowa, United States
Phil_Oliver
Iowa, United States
flexibabe002
Wisconsin, United States
sexandink
Oregon, United States
 
Status
rm_ueindustrial 40/M
Des Moines, Iowa
Too much work and not enough play :P
Introduction
Any institutions using this site or any of it's associated sites for studies or projects - you do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. I'm looking to explore life right now. Too many people and too many things have kept me held back for too long. So I joined this sight to experience what life has to offer. I'm a very straightforward per, and I'm sick of the games people try to play emotionally and sexually. Do not contact me if you're going to claim to want one thing and expect something else. Be honest and upfront and we'll see from there. The surveys that I filled out are definitely not a comprehensive version of me and are moreso intended as a way of illustrating the more straightforward aspect of me sexually, which has now been hidden for a while. I like to get out an explore, so I do tend to travel all over Iowa and, to some extent, the surrounding states.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a woman or multiple women. Right now, I'm trying to rediscover who I am, especially sexually. I'm willing to experiment or not, as it's all going to be a rediscovery project.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Nine Inch Nails, Marilyn Manson, My Life with the Thrill
Kill Kult, Mudvayne, Slipknot, David Bowie

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A dark back alley, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room, A public bathroom

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_ueindustrial's responses

Information
  • 40 / male
  • Des Moines, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 1, 1982
Travels to: Iowa City, Iowa
Hometown: Waterloo, Iowa, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None