Sexy Asian Singles
rm_thermo369 58 / M
"New to south Florida"
Deerfield Beach, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 1, 2002

To view all of
rm_thermo369's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_thermo369's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,401 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,491,609 Active Members!*
Friends Network
stretchher2003
Florida, United States
love2suck4u30
Delaware, United States
Jusdewit8
Texas, United States
rm_hotnhorny093
Florida, United States
rm_blueyes505
Maryland, United States
rm_MadamX67
Virginia, United States
I_Luv_Uncut_Cock
Maryland, United States
solosoloparati
Madrid, Spain
LakebredBeauty
Alaska, United States
 
Status
rm_thermo369 58/M
Deerfield Beach, Florida
Introduction
Professionally, I am licensed engineer and have my own business. Perally, I try not to take myself or everyday life too seriously. I have been described as a well educated and well traveled gentleman with a good sense of humor. I am very athletic and enjoy most outdoor activities including biking, hiking and rollerblading. I love to travel, especially to Europe where I have been several times. I also like wine & microbrew festivals, dining out, cooking and day trips too nowhere in particular with the top down and the music turned up. Sexually I am above average in both size and stamina.

My Ideal Person I have been with all kinds of women and don't really have a particular type. Just looking for someone who enjoys life both in and out of the bedroom as much as I do.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_thermo369's responses

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Deerfield Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 3, 1963
Hometown: Baltimore, Maryland, United States
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: