Sexy Asian Singles
rm_texkev 50 / M
"Looking for friends to play around with"
Elgin, Texas, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 11, 2003

To view all of
rm_texkev's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_texkev's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,339 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,600,767 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_mateship88
Texas, United States
rm_Sobor1956
Texas, United States
rm_CABeardman
California, United States
rm_DANIEL12170
Texas, United States
rm_sehouguy
Texas, United States
Dixie9660
Mississippi, United States
rm_geethur1
Texas, United States
bukaroo167
Georgia, United States
jack1801000
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
rm_texkev 50/M
Elgin, Texas
Introduction
I am a 38 y.o. gwm that looks and acts straight. I am looking for other guys in or close to my area that would like to do a little expermenting. Not that I would turn down a hottie with exp. I also like to travel around Texas when have the chance. I just moved to Elgin Tx. Hoping to to meet new friends around here in Elgin or Austin area. I like sitting in my hottub relaxing having couple of beers. I also like to sit around watching Nascar, College Football and Baseball.

My Ideal Person Straight , Bi, or Gay guys that want to get together for some good m2m fun clean ddf and discreet a must. Married , single , straight but curious, bi or gay. No Fems

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

View more of rm_texkev's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Elgin, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Gay
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: October 21, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retail
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts
My Trophy Case: