Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rm_slut_2_share 72 / 73 / C
POMONA, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2013

To view all of
rm_slut_2_share's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_slut_2_share's photos, and thousands more!
  • 28,213 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,361,380 Active Members!*
rm_slut_2_share 72/C
POMONA, California
[B][/B]We are a couple ( man and woman) looking to enrich our sex life. We have been playing for awhile and would like to try something new. We are both [B]STRAIGHT[/B][I]. We don't live together but we are attached. Both are drug free. She is 65 has some middle padding, nice tits, loves pleasure a mans cock with her mouth. [B]NO ANAL[/B] for her. [B][/B][B]NO PAIN[/B]. She wants to try taste and play with a cunt. Would love to see her enjoy another woman. Female partner would like to find another female to share her partner. He is 64 and loves to please a woman anyway she wants. Would love to find another women that likes anal, her cunt sucked and fucked. We are very outgoing, fun and kinky. Would like to find others just like us.

My Ideal Person We want to share with others of our slutiness. We are looking for another woman for a 3some, also looking for cpls, men for a gang bang. ALL MEN MUST BE CIRCUMCISED, NO EXCEPTIONS

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_slut_2_share's responses

  • 72/73 / Couple (man/woman)
  • POMONA, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: July 1, 1950 April 20, 1949
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 9 in
Body Type: Athletic A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Protestant
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 C
Hair Color: White Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Eye Color: Blue Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Glasses