Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rm_sirgus612 60 / 63 / C
"Hi there,how are you doing? thanks for stopping by.."
Clinton, Missouri, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 17, 2008

To view all of
rm_sirgus612's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_sirgus612's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,180 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,244,578 Active Members!*
Friends Network
midmolovers4fun
Missouri, United States
laindian09
Texas, United States
sweetdeborah
Tennessee, United States
davdeb993
Texas, United States
teresaw91461a
Missouri, United States
LikeitLIKEthis3
Washington, United States
sgtnsexy
Oklahoma, United States
Singlemom6886
Indiana, United States
rm_1ndnwoman
Kansas, United States
 
Status
rm_sirgus612 60/C
Clinton, Missouri
Introduction
Well,single again..not a bad thing...Anyhow,I'm 52 yrs old,5'7" blonde/blue.All or any info on here about the woman i was with is null and void..Shes no longer in my life...

My Ideal Person Not putting too much stock in this,but here goes..Looking for a woman,who's fun to be around,likes to go out and do things..One whos adventureous,and open-minded..BTW,like my women,curvy!!!!!!!!!

Information
  • 60/63 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Clinton, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Divorced
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 12, 1962 March 1, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic Prefer not to say
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs Prefer not to say
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Blonde Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Short Prefer not to say
Eye Color: Blue Prefer not to say
Glasses or Contacts: None Prefer not to say