Sexy Asian Singles
rm_robgab1 57 / M
"Looking for a partner to go out or stay in to see a movie or make one!!"
portland, Oregon, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_robgab1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_robgab1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,799 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,113,021 Active Members!*
Friends Network
09071965
Saxony, Germany
rm_shirleyts
Oregon, United States
aliwesttg
Washington, United States
shygirl_97761
Oregon, United States
kottinkandi
Oregon, United States
makemecummy
Oregon, United States
rm_trish_692
Oregon, United States
nippleslikemine
Ohio, United States
Tiff1948
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
rm_robgab1 57/M
portland, Oregon
Introduction
Im looking for a partner to help me explore what I have left dormant for too long!

My Ideal Person My idea of a friend that Im looking for is someone that you can always count on to have ur back!! Someone who doesnt necessarily care about ur feelings as they do about u!! Someone whos always there for you!!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being picked up by what you thought is a hot woman only to
find she has other benefits as well!!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of rm_robgab1's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • portland, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: June 6, 1964
Hometown: Portland, Oregon, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, NA
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None