Sexy Asian Singles
rm_relwanted 51 / F
" man good in bed...bbw here!"
columbia, Missouri, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 8, 2004

To view all of
rm_relwanted's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_relwanted's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,620 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,989,664 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Nebraska, United States
Missouri, United States
California, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
Missouri, United States
New York, United States
Berkshire, United Kingdom
rm_relwanted 51/F
columbia, Missouri
Thick, midwest, gemini, with curves, wants easygoing, sexy, attractive, endowed mate, with long term potential if 35+ but also likes younger if you have stamina and you are good at your job.[COLOR red][/COLOR]i have[COLOR red] genital warts[/COLOR]though but [U][/U]Videos are up! [U][/U][B]NOTICE[/B] If you are past 35, an invitation to meet needs to come with an invitation for dinner and or a movie; you are more mature, so act like it, and use the romantic method of seduction if you want to get anywhere.[B][/B]

My Ideal Person Friends, dates, good sex, honesty, faithfulness if a relationship, attentive, lovey, must have pics. If near my age-- have a job, and don't be living at home in your 30's.
If younger, looks, endowment and stamina a MUST, know what you are doing don't be just another young inexpd virgin, I have already trained my share. I expect young men who have it down already and want to be evaluated. Hit me for your critique!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
younger for older

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_relwanted's responses

  • 51 / female
  • columbia, Missouri, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 6, 1970
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: hairstylist
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English, iam200lbs, sothick
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: