Sexy Asian Singles
rm_quietjeff 51 / M
"Looking for some interesting people - Standard members can contact me"
OKLAHOMA CITY, Oklahoma, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 2, 2006

To view all of
rm_quietjeff's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_quietjeff's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,171 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,600,277 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Kansas, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
Oklahoma, United States
rm_quietjeff 51/M
I'm the type who's always looking to improve on what I have. I'm a regular fellow, a little on the quiet side, but I thaw fairly quick once I get to know you. I'm your typical shy guy, only I'm not so typical. To me, traveling means finding a country I haven't been to yet, or hopping on my motorcycle and going where the road takes me. For me a perfect Friday night is hanging out with friends. I've always been good at sitting back and listening to what others have to say. When I go out, I might swing by the bookstore to find an interesting read, or just go to the theater. My friends call me Mr. Nice because I am willing to do anything for those close to me. I'm a big softy sometimes. In my free time I like to see current movies. I'm interested in seeing what type of trouble I can get into and what is out there. I look forward to seeing where this leads us. Feel free to drop me a line if you have any questions. Thanks!

My Ideal Person I feel that foreplay is underrated. I know it takes time to light a woman's fire, but sometimes that is the best part.

  • 51 / male
  • OKLAHOMA CITY, Oklahoma, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: June 2, 1971
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: