Sexy Asian Singles
rm_paulg26 52 / M
"Nice male Looking for sex loving female"
Chicago, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_paulg26's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_paulg26's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,448 Members Online NOW!*
  • 120,986 New photos this week!
  • 114,901,224 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_paulg26 52/M
Chicago, Illinois
Introduction
I have to be upfront, I am not looking for a serious relationship. I am in my forties, 5'11" tall, 200lbs., and have an average build. I have brown hair and brown eyes. I am clean, disease free, and a non-smoker

My Ideal Person What I am looking for, is a person who would like to add a little more spice to their life. I would like to find someone that wants to explore more of their sexuality and who would like more sex in their lives. I would like someone who would want to get together occasionally as time allows and have some hot, erotic, sexual fun and see how we could please each other. I can last practically forever and LOVE to give oral. I am looking for a woman that can match my drive and passion. It is very important to me to see that my partner is pleased and will do just about anything to see that she is. This doesn't mean that the relationship would be 100% sex. I also want someone that I can talk to and take out to movies, dinner, etc. after we get to know each other sexually.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of rm_paulg26's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Chicago, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 29, 1970
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: