Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rm_onlybigones2 57 / M
"The username says it all...I'm for real, just message or hotlist me."
Carnegie, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 24, 2012

To view all of
rm_onlybigones2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_onlybigones2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 117,187 New photos this week!
  • 116,421,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TheGooodMan
New South Wales, Australia
Marcosta
Andalucia, Spain
jaydurrand
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_wettnhard06
Pennsylvania, United States
Tastyddds
Pennsylvania, United States
rocksmodeldancer
Pennsylvania, United States
rm_DirtyWe2
Ohio, United States
Hotcockpgh
Pennsylvania, United States
tomnbeth4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
rm_onlybigones2 57/M
Carnegie, Pennsylvania
100+ webcam viewers...80 of them were "straight" men. Is everyone full of shit here?
Introduction
FIRST OFF, IF YOU DON'T HAVE PICTURES ON YOUR PROFILE OR HAVE THEM AVAILABLE TO EMAIL, DO NOT CONTACT ME. IT'S 2015...NOT HARD TO UPLOAD A PIC. I like sex. Had to get off of here for a while but had some real nice times so I'm back. I know how to weed thru the bullshit so please, just be real.I can play damn near any day but weekends are with s. If you are a daytime player, let me know. I love it with the lights bright.

My Ideal Person Open minded sexually and sexy. Sexy isn't a body type, it's an attitude.

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Carnegie, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: June 25, 1965
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
My Trophy Case: