Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rm_newbiees69 49 / 49 / C
"new couple to this lifestyle"
Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 5, 2014

To view all of
rm_newbiees69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_newbiees69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,746 Members Online NOW!*
  • 112,966 New photos this week!
  • 117,323,465 Active Members!*
Friends Network
couple4play7679
Ontario, Canada
Tommygunn669
Ontario, Canada
shortNsw33t
Ontario, Canada
SexyMaria35
Ontario, Canada
chillaxin99
Pennsylvania, United States
HotnHorny8584
Ontario, Canada
enjoywatching74
Ontario, Canada
verway
Ontario, Canada
jrtall2
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
rm_newbiees69 49/C
Hamilton, Ontario , Canada
playing thursday night couples only
Introduction
Hi not really sure how to start the conversation. So here we go...we are a married monogamous couple of 17 years, meet in high school and have never done this before. We are very interested in expanding our private life. would like to meet a similar couple type. We are both employed and are very grounded in our lives. Privacy is paramount as well honesty . Not looking to change our situation or one night hook ups. Mutual capability is a must. Now with that said the fun stuff. We enjoy craft beers and social company on the weekends. I am 5'0 , 135 , d cup, nice curves . My husband is 6'1 240 lbs clean shaven and is to be honest my best friend. Which brings us here. We have been together since 16 and never ventured out side the marriage. We are comfortable now with exploring new possibilities. We both are non judgemental, fun, love social events, music, travel. I hope to hear back from you both. Maybe a phone call with just us ladies to see if we can get together for a night of laughs , a glass of wine or a pint. I am writing this with my husband enjoying a pint hoping to hear from you . Pics after we speak on the phone to protect our privacy . Hope this works for you . A response gets my number ..

My Ideal Person Non judgemental , Real , with no hang ups . I don't want to be judged . One who enjoys life to the fullest . Must be secure in his and her life . Not wanting to interfere in our life. Respectful is a must ........

Information
  • 49/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 15, 1973 December 19, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm Prefer not to say
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None Glasses