Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rm_manjminoo 55 / M
"If you see me on IM, let's chat! That means you, you, you , and you!!!"
berkeley, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 16, 2003

To view all of
rm_manjminoo's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_manjminoo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 43,714 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,148,787 Active Members!*
 
Status
rm_manjminoo 55/M
berkeley, California
Introduction
If you are the sort of lady that relishes in the pleasure of laying back, spreading your thighs, and allowing yourself to be feasted upon...then perhaps we should meet. I am told that I am a dream come true as the third wheel for thrill seeking couples looking to add a new dimension to their experiences. Yes, of course I have pictures available. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this

My Ideal Person Looking to meet singles or couples that are open minded and pleasure driven. Let's have some fun!

My girlfriend and I will be in Vegas March 1 and 2. We have a nice suite booked and are hoping to meet up with some fun people for some naked fun. Couples, ladies, gents... who wants to come out and play?

Information
  • 55 / male
  • berkeley, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 5, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English