Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rm_luvhotnsexy7 35 / M
"Hello gorgeous & sexy ladies. Are you game for 1-0n-1 sex. just drop a msg & i am all yours"
Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
rm_luvhotnsexy7's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_luvhotnsexy7's photos, and thousands more!
  • 44,374 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,288,250 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Maharashtra, India
Karnataka, India
Uttar Pradesh, India
Lisboa, Portugal
Montana, United States
Nevada, United States
Karnataka, India
Karnataka, India
Kaohsiung, Taiwan
rm_luvhotnsexy7 35/M
Gurgaon, Haryana , India
hey beautiful!! R u looking for romantic foreplay & great sex. I am all yours. meet me & have fun. love all you beautiful ladies out here
I will lick your shaven pussy till you cum. I will tickle your clit so much that you will moan like crazy. I love blowjob, erotic body to body massage, sensuous lip kisses, tongue on tongue deep smootch, sensual kissing below your ear, neck & your soft & sexy nipples. Soft/Hard Fuck whatever you demand, role plays, anal sex (only if you like), sex in the shower/kitchen/standing position. I indulge in long sensual & romantic fore plays. I love to maintain very sensual eye contact with my sweetheart during foreplays. I will tease you & turn you so hot & will not penetrate until you don't beg me to fuck you. Cowgirl, reverse cowgirl & missionary are my favourite positions. Multiple orgasms guaranteed. If you are not wet still by reading this then you definitely need my sensual real touch. I am a tall, handsome & a very romantic guy, love women, love sex & prefer one-on-one sex only. I have a very good sense of humour & I always keep my lady happy & smiling all the time. If you meet me, you will surely fall in love with me. But don't you worry, I never get serious in a relationship & never create any kind of trouble for the lady as I am not here to marry anyone. I connect only if she wants to meet me. Till then i never bother/call/sms anyone. I am a well mannered and educated guy. I handle my lady with tremendous love, care & respect. I am very open minded & here to fulfill sexual desires. Always ready to meet for real sex anytime. I am here only for fun & to give & take pleasure. I will never ask for any kind of benefits. So all you beautiful ladies, don't just walkaway after reading my profile or don't feel shy to write to me. At-least have a conversation and then if you don't like its ok. Life is too short to keep thinking & not taking action. So lets meet & have a rocking time together. I will share my face pics only to those willing to meet for real meet.

My Ideal Person Foreigners/ebony beauties/Expats/ NRI / College Girls/Indian Women (single/married/ separated) who are passionate for sex, pleasure & discreet fun. Genuine women Who want to enjoy life without any strings attached. Women with fair & smooth skin, long black hair, average,slim/petite, athletic or a little extra padding body type with good boobs (34-38 bra size) is a major turn on for me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

View more of rm_luvhotnsexy7's responses

  • 35 / male
  • Gurgaon, Haryana, India
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 30, 1987
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: business
Race: Other
Religion: Hindu
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: