Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rm_lemming6822 50 / M
"Just looking for fun"
Bradley Stoke, Bristol, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 19, 2015

To view all of
rm_lemming6822's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_lemming6822's photos, and thousands more!
  • 48,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,039,357 Active Members!*
Friends Network
AdorablEdibleFem
Somerset, United Kingdom
SweetSexyShell
Somerset, United Kingdom
IrishAoife
Oxfordshire, United Kingdom
Warwickslut991
Warwickshire, United Kingdom
juicylucy09
Dorset, United Kingdom
LushiousLottie93
Bristol, United Kingdom
Jostroud
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Chillybitch2
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
FetishFez
Worcestershire, United Kingdom
 
Status
rm_lemming6822 50/M
Bradley Stoke, Bristol , United Kingdom
Introduction
About me, well I’m 43 years young, free and single. I’m in the Army, love tinkering with mechanical things and am a rugby fanatic. I realised, not long ago, that life was passing me by so decided to do something about it. I miss the intimacy of female romantic company and, if we’re being blunt, yes sex. I haven’t found either the time or inclination over the last few years to go looking for anyone new and, honestly, I’m not into trying to chat up girls at the bar any more. I work full time and am studying for an engineering MSc part time as well. I’ll admit to not being a bronzed Adonis but I do exercise, I cycle quite a bit, and am sure my photos are that flattering from some of the comments I’ve received! If you want to meet you can take some better ones for me. What I’d like is to chat, flirt, communicate with real people and see where we go. If that includes NSA fun then great, if not then I’ll be happy to keep our relationship “cyber”! I’m not actively searching for a new relationship but if that’s what develops then we’ll see where we go.

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Bradley Stoke, Bristol, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 1, 1972
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current grad school student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: