Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rm_kawpan 63 / M
"Future in Thailand (Norwegian man) At present in Norway"
Ban Tha Rea , Sakon, Thailand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2011

To view all of
rm_kawpan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_kawpan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,974 Members Online NOW!*
  • 125,383 New photos this week!
  • 118,151,061 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_nt22sassy
Florida, United States
Duiker422
Mancha Kiri, Thailand
poo_sexy
bangkok, Thailand
lovelybutterfly8
Bangkruai, Thailand
lovecouple21
langthai, Thailand
Chillihotspicy
Srinakarin, Thailand
popjj2
Bangkok Metropolis, Thailand
tayya1000
Thailand, Chiang Mai
starcat5
cholburi, Thailand
 
Status
rm_kawpan 63/M
Ban Tha Rea , Sakon, , Thailand
Introduction
Hello everyone..:) (Part owner "Sweet Banana Karaoke") Swadee krap :-)B) Ban Tha Rae, Sakon Nakhon I am from Norway, currently living in Thailand and i would like to come in contact with lovely sexy Thais and or others.. I am very passional and full of desire..you are free to contact me.>>tell more after we established "relation".. Part owner in " Sweet Banana Karaoke " Ban Tha Rae , Sakon Nakhon.(With Thai Lady).Noth east region of Thailand :) see ya..take care na krup

My Ideal Person Openmined..down to earth caracter.
We all know what kind of site this is and why we are in here, but we never know. But first of all meet for good sex ,consider myselfe to be an very experiance lover than knows how to satisfide a lady, no matter what
Like me you must like sex..have passion and desire...Carpe diem
Have a nice day forwards

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Ban Tha Rea , Sakon, Thailand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: May 28, 1959
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Buisness owner
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German, Swedish, NORWEGIAN-THAI
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: