Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rm_katana390 66 / M
"Looking for a buddy"
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 25, 2011

To view all of
rm_katana390's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_katana390's photos, and thousands more!
  • 27,670 Members Online NOW!*
  • 126,948 New photos this week!
  • 118,030,757 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_bmmerboye30
new zealand, New Zealand
rm_malc493
Thames, New Zealand
dabro45
Dunedin, New Zealand
peajay2o11
canterbury, New Zealand
rm_t6111t
Auckland, New Zealand
 
Status
rm_katana390 66/M
Auckland, , New Zealand
Introduction
would like to meet someone who want to have fun. Also interested in someone who can at least hold a desent conversation prior and after fun. I do not have a huge dick as u can see but have willing mouth and am into most things with the right per. Not pain!!!

My Ideal Person Some one who is relaxed and has no hang up. Says what they mean and means what thye say. Also likes to enjoy themselves in and out of bed. Prefer older but if your younger and want to have fun try me and we will see.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pink Flyod, Enya, led zep

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Rather concentrate on what is rather than what can't
be

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rm_katana390's responses

Information
  • 66 / male
  • Auckland, New Zealand
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: May 3, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: