Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
Sexy Asian Singles
rm_jch1919 54 / M
"Suche Erotik, Zärtlichkeit und aber auch......mit eine Frau!"
Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2006

To view all of
rm_jch1919's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jch1919's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,923 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,268,532 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Clauschi
Vienna, Austria
ANGELIMICHAELA
Lower Austria, Austria
rm_milchi83
Gibraltar, Gibraltar
NASSEPUSSY
Hesse, Germany
kinkyasiantgirl
Kansas, United States
rm_desiraction
Quebec, Canada
rm_dianeBo
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
rm_VanBrida
Styria, Austria
cybernymphe1
Vienna, Austria
 
Status
rm_jch1919 54/M
Linz, Upper Austria , Austria
hallo
Introduction
hallo, suche erotik, zärtlichkeit..... und alles was man(n) bz. frau glücklich macht. man sollte die zeit, die was man hat, sinnvoll nützen. nicht das man später mal sagt, hätte ich doch das.... ???? gemacht, weil man hat nur eine chance im leben.

My Ideal Person suche reale kontakte!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A rollercoaster, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, The stands at a sporting event, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
nein, sind auch nur menschen!

View more of rm_jch1919's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Linz, Upper Austria, Austria
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Trans
Birthdate: June 9, 1968
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None