Sexy Asian Singles
rm_jack11192000 32 / M
"Whats up I'm a horny college student need I say more!"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 22, 2009

To view all of
rm_jack11192000's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AsianMatchMate.com?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rm_jack11192000's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,813 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,684,129 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lkn4xtrafun
Michigan, United States
rm_qtpie4u22000
Illinois, United States
hot_enuff_4_u
California, United States
rm_chad1244
Virginia, United States
rm_hotjock25sd
California, United States
GAstud1
Georgia, United States
rm_MNNightTimes
Minnesota, United States
lowproa415
Minnesota, United States
yeahman732462
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
rm_jack11192000 32/M
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
I'm a college student with an athletic body and nice six pack. I want to have some fun. With clean disease free people under the age of 50.You must be in shape sorry but if you are heavier I am not attracted to you. I have a side job in porn check out my videos.

My Ideal Person A in shape clean disease and drug free person that wants to have some fun.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Being with multiple partners at once

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of rm_jack11192000's responses

Information
  • 32 / male
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 1, 1990
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Alternative
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: